November 2017


Thursday 2nd Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 3rd Nov

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)


Sunday 5th Nov

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

10:30 - 12:00

U12 Boys Training (Kings)

U12 Boys Training (Kings)


Tuesday 7th Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Boys Training (Kings)

U16 Boys Training (Kings)


Thursday 9th Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 10th Nov

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)


Sunday 12th Nov

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)


Tuesday 14th Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Boys Training (Kings)

U16 Boys Training (Kings)


Thursday 16th Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 17th Nov

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)


Sunday 19th Nov

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)


Tuesday 21st Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Boys Training (Kings)

U16 Boys Training (Kings)


Thursday 23rd Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 24th Nov

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)


Sunday 26th Nov

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)


Tuesday 28th Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Boys Training (Kings)

U16 Boys Training (Kings)


Thursday 30th Nov

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 1st Dec

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)