October 2017


Sunday 1st Oct

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)


Thursday 5th Oct

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 6th Oct

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)


Sunday 8th Oct

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)


Thursday 12th Oct

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 13th Oct

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)


Sunday 15th Oct

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)


Thursday 19th Oct

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 20th Oct

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)


Sunday 22nd Oct

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)


Thursday 26th Oct

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Girls Training (Kings)

U16 Girls Training


Friday 27th Oct

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Boys training (Kings)

U14 Boys training (Kings)

19:00 - 20:30

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)

U14 Girls Training (Bar End)


Sunday 29th Oct

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

U12 Boys Training (Thornden)

09:30 - 11:00

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)

U12 Girls Training (Bar End)


Tuesday 31st Oct

18:30 - 20:00

U16 Boys Training (Kings)

U16 Boys Training (Kings)